Contact

Voorzitter:
Naam: Ynze Haitsma
E-mail: voorzitter@gvleeuwarden.nl
058 – 2671214

Penningmeester:
Naam: Frank van Dijk

Ledenadministratie/secretaris:
Naam: Selma den Belder
E-mail: ledenadministratie@gvleeuwarden.nl

Evenementen:
Naam: Minke Faber
E-mail: evenementen@gvleeuwarden.nl

Materiaal en zalen:
Naam: Marco Boersma
E-mail: materialen@gvleeuwarden.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Naam: Yvonne Slotegraaf-Bruinsma
E-mail: wedstrijden.gvl@gmail.com

Turnen/springen:
Naam: Chantal Vellinga
Tel: 06 42300931
E-mail: chantal@gvleeuwarden.nl

Turnen Zuiderburen:
Naam: Annerens Halma
E-mail: annerens@gvleeuwarden.nl

Peuters/kleuters Camminghaburen en Zuiderburen (Nijntje beweegdiploma)
Naam: Iris Haitsma
E-mail: iris@gvleeuwarden.nl

Volleybal:
Naam: Ingrid Lantinga
Tel: 058-2673444
E-mail: ingrid@gvleeuwarden.nl

Volleybal:
Naam: Peter Rodenburg
Tel: 058-2890755
E-mail: penm.rodenburg@gmail.com

Algemene inlichtingen:
E-mail: inlichtingen@gvleeuwarden.nl